“I Loved it!

Galloay has created a vivid fairytale world, with bright and vivacious characters.”

-Reedsy Discovery

The Royal Matchmaking Competition book Series by Zoiy G. Galloay

Princess Qloey

One princess searching for her prince charming.

Twelve princes, dukes, elves, and a commoner, competing for the princess’s heart.

One assassin among the bachelors, plotting to kill the princess and bring the empire to its knees.

 

Warning: this fantasy romance contains dangerously hot princes, sexy elves, and a heart-throbbing peasant. Read at your own risk!

Prince Zadkiel

One prince charming searching for his true love.

Twelve beautiful damsels, elves, & a commoner competing for the prince’s hand in marriage.

One shadow lurking behind the scenes, trying to assassinate the royal family and take control of the empire.

 

Warning: if you’re susceptible to falling in love with handsome and charming princes, turn back now or you’ll never recover. Prince Zadkiel’s charismatic personality will have you begging for more. Read at your own risk! 

The Fate of the Empire

Prince Zadkiel narrows his choices in marriage down to small number girls. But as bandits continue to attack the RMC contestants, spies run rampant throughout the palace, and Baylor continues to gather support from Payonna to make a final stand against the crown, it goes to show that Velazia may have more enemies than they realized.

Prince Zadkiel soon realizes that he may never live to see the day he becomes crowned as the next emperor of Velazia.

 

Warning: if you like sexy princes, exciting stories, intense drama and action, be warned that this book might be hard to put down!

Editorial Reviews

Loved it!

{

Loved it! Galloay has created a vivid fairytale world, with bright and vivacious characters.”

-S.A. Reedsy Discovery 4 Stars

Reader's favorite review

Readers’ Favorite

{

“The Royal Matchmaking Competition is a delightful young adult fantasy romance with a touch of intrigue and excitement…”

-Cecelia Hopkins for Readers’ Favorite

Recommended for BookViral Crimson Quill

{

“Cheeky in its approach, spirited and splendidly written The Royal Matchmaking Competition is a must-read for fans of Teen & Young Adult Romantic Fantasy and is highly recommended.”

-BookViral Review

Independent Book Review

{

“An endearing coming-of-age story with plenty of romance amidst an assassin mystery.

-Alexandria Ducksworth of Independent Book Review

Pre-order now

Be one of the first to read The Royal Matchmaking Competition: Princess Qloey

Art Gallery

The RMC Series contains illustrated character art & maps. See it up close in color.

All Books by Zoiy

Coming soon, be able to have in-depth information to all upcoming books.

Bookbub

Review my books on Bookbub

 Amazon

Pre-order and Review on Amazon

US copy

UK copy

+International

Goodreads

Review my book on Goodreads

Follow me on Goodreads

It helps me as an author whenever you leave a review wherever you purchased the book and on Goodreads.

en_USEnglish